Duke Duke Dance Party


6 remixes of iconic music from the FPS classic Duke Nukem 3D in EBM/darkwave style. Produced with the permission and support of original composers Lee Jackson and Bobby Prince.

"Stalker," "Departure," and "Grabbag" originally composed by Lee Jackson. "Aliens, Say Your Prayers," "Sneaky Snake," and "The City Streets" originally composed by Bobby Prince.

Remixed and produced by Troels Pleimert
Mixed and mastered by Jon Paul Sapsford
Tri-color vinyl in gatefold cover

Qrates page (vinyl)   |   Bandcamp page (digital)
Side A
  1. Stalker (7:21)
  2. Aliens, Say Your Prayers (7:06)
  3. Departure (5:10)
Side B
  1. The City Streets (6:39)
  2. Sneaky Snake (6:01)
  3. Grabbag (5:47)

King's Chill Vol. 2 - To Chill is Human, To Vibe is Divine


The second volume of chilled-out remixes of music from the celebrated King's Quest series.

Music originally composed by: Ken Allen, William Goldstein, Mark Seibert, Chris Braymen, Neal Grandstaff, Dan Kehler, Jay Usher, Ben Houge, and Kevin Manthei.

Mastering credits:
Tracks A1, A2, A5, B1, and B3 mastered by Jon Paul Sapsford.
Tracks A3 and A4 mastered by Brandon Blume.
Track B2 mastered by jbh.
Track B4 mastered by SQH.

Cover photo by EpicPotatoFiend. Layout by SQH.

Two-colored split vinyl

Qrates page (vinyl)   |   Bandcamp page (digital)
Side A
  1. A Passage to Tamir (5:45) Remix by SQH
  2. Read a Book and Chill (3:06) Remix by A. Edmark
  3. Under a Daventry Moon (5:07) Remix by Brandon Blume
  4. Nectar of the Gods (3:48) Remix by Erik Elsom
  5. Trollsella (3:07) Remix by Jon Paul Sapsford
Side B
  1. Lounge Willow (6:00) Remix by EpicPotatoFiend & SQH
  2. The Bong of Respite (3:40) Remix by JBH
  3. Erasure of Daventry (2:57) Remix by Jon Paul Sapsford
  4. Etheria Chill (9:06) Remix by SQH

Space Quest: The Sarien Encounter


The soundtrack from the "movie" composed by the Space Quest Historian, as well as all the music from the original game, reorchestrated from the Apple IIGS version.

All tracks composed and performed by Troels Pleimert, except B2, B3, B4 & B12.

Special thanks to Andrew Korson for extending WinAGI GDS to support Apple IIGS versions.

Tracks A1, A8, A9, A11, B5, B6, B7, B8, B10 & B11 produced and mixed by Brandon Blume.

Tracks A2, A3, A10 & B3 produced and mixed by JBH.

Tracks A4, A5, A6, A7, B3, B4, B9 & B10 produced and mixed by Jon Paul Sapsford.

Cover artwork by Ted Arfken.
Inner sleeve artwork by Marc Hawkinson.
Color correction by Steve Coupe.
Layout by Troels Pleimert.

Clear vinyl with printed inserts

Qrates page (vinyl)   |   Bandcamp page (digital)
Side A
  1. Main Theme (2:08)
  2. Arcada (4:35)
  3. Surface of Kerona (2:16)
  4. Keronian Underground (1:38)
  5. Hologram (0:32)
  6. Battle With Orat (1:14)
  7. Proof of Defeat (0:53)
  8. Welcome to Kerona (1:10)
  9. Data Cartridge (1:05)
  10. Skimmer (3:13)
  11. Selling the Skimmer (0:55)
Side B
  1. Alien Dudes Band (1:18)
  2. (Not) Blues Bros. (1:05)
  3. (Not) ZZ-Top (1:33)
  4. Slot Machine (0:39)
  5. Ulence Flats (3:08)
  6. Off Into the Purple Yonder (0:57)
  7. Asteroids (1:10)
  8. Airlocks and Air Vents (1:44)
  9. Deltaur (3:34)
  10. Escape (0:50)
  11. Once a Janitor, Always a Janitor (2:19)

King's Chill Vol. 1 - Vibin' Makes the Soul Go Higher


The first volume of remixes that reimagines the soundtracks of the King's Quest games as chill-out / electronica pieces, perfect for those laid-back evening conversations with your talking owl companion over a spot of fairy dust tea.

Tracks A1, A4, B3, and B5 mastered by Jon Paul Sapsford.
Tracks A2, A3, B2, and B4 mastered by Brandon Blume.
Tracks A5, A6, and B1 mastered by jbh.

Final mastering and sequencing by Troels Pleimert.
Cover photo by EpicPotatoFiend. Back photo by Jon Paul Sapsford.
Sleeve design by Troels Pleimert. Color correction by Steve Coupe.

Blue and green swirl vinyl

Qrates page (vinyl)   |   Bandcamp page (digital)
Side A
  1. Gwydion's Gambit (1:42) Remix by Jon Paul Sapsford
  2. Oracle (Infinite Knowledge Remix) (3:55) Remix by Brandon Blume
  3. Dwarf Chill (5:45) Remix by SQH
  4. Meeting With Alhazred (3:17) Remix by Jon Paul Sapsford
  5. Crisp'n'Chill (3:55) Remix by SQH
  6. Greensleeves (2:54) Remix by JBH
Side B
  1. Isle of the Chill (5:29) Remix by SQH
  2. Sailing on the Vaporwaves (3:33) Remix by Brandon Blume
  3. Witch's Groove (4:09) Remix by SQH
  4. A Vala-Nice Kiss (2:42) Remix by SQH
  5. Girl in the Tower (4:20) Remix by Jon Paul Sapsford

Previous releases

Space Quest 6 Reorchestrated
2X green translucent vinyl
Qrates   |   Bandcamp
Space Quest IV "Blue Frogs"
2X black vinyl
Qrates   |   Bandcamp
Space Quest V Reorchestrated
2x orange/yellow splat vinyl
Qrates   |   Bandcamp
Space Quest III Reorchestrated
Blue/pink splat vinyl
Qrates   |   Bandcamp
Galaxy Galleria EP
7" white/red splat vinyl
Qrates   |   Bandcamp
Space Quest IV Reorchestrated
Black w/blue blob vinyl
Qrates   |   Bandcamp
For more information or questions, please write to